At Nordic Resilience we have the experience of having completed more than 200 penetration tests.
These penetration tests have been performed in various sectors such as:

Gaming industry

The penetration tests span across various information systems such as ATMs, core financial systems, online-casino, financial trading platforms and commercial grade solutions such as Salesforce.


Nordic Resilience aims to help organizations strengthen their cyber security through analysis and guidance. We believe the confidentiality, integrity and availability of an organizations’ digital information should never be unnecessarily left to chance.


A safer digital world is a better world. Our purpose is to contribute to the development of a safer digital world, with one impactful step at the time.

EWPT V1 Certificate

eLearnSecurity - Web Application Penetration Testing (eWPT)

  • Penetration testing process & methodologies
  • Information gathering
  • Cross-Site Scripting
  • SQL injection
  • Authentication and authorization
  • Session security
  • Flash
  • HTML5
  • File and resource attacks
  • Web services
  • XPath
  • Penetration testing Content Management Systems
  • Penetration testing NoSQL databases
Endp Certificate Sm

eLearnSecurity - Network Defense Professional (eNDP)

  • TCP
  • Attacks
  • Perimeter appliances
  • Secure network design
  • Firewall configuration
  • VPN
  • Switch configuration
  • System security
  • Active directory
  • WSUS
  • Microsoft EMET
  • Group Policy
  • Endpoint security
  • Printers
  • Vulnerabilities
  • Controlling and managing vendor access

Information Security - ISO/IEC 27001

  • Overview of information security and the requirements of the ISO/IEC 27001 standard
  • Methodology for implementation in organizations
  • Tools for preparing, rolling out, evaluating and improving an information security management system
  • Inspiration for the IT-security work via exercises and cases
Aws Certified Cloud Practitioner2

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

The certification verifies knowledge of:

  • Define what the AWS Cloud and the basic global infrastructure are
  • Describe basic AWS Cloud architectural principles
  • Describe the AWS Cloud value proposition
  • Describe key services on the AWS platform and their common use cases (for example, compute and analytics)
  • Describe basic security and compliance aspects of the AWS platform and the shared security model
  • Define the billing, account management, and pricing models
  • Identify sources of documentation or technical assistance (for example, whitepapers or support tickets)
  • Describe basic/core characteristics of deploying and operating in the AWS Cloud

Pentester Academy Cloud Security Professional (PACSP)

The syllabus of this certification focuses on the fundamentals and exploits/hacks for the 5 most commonly used components in AWS deployments:

  • Identity and Access Management (IAM)
  • API Gateway
  • Lambda
  • Cloud Databases
  • Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3)
EWPTX Certificate Sm

eLearnSecurity - Web Application Penetration Testing eXtreme (eWPTX)

  • Encoding and filtering
  • Evasion basics
  • Cross-Site Scripting
  • XSS – Filter evasion and WAF bypassing
  • Cross-Site Request Forgery
  • HTML5
  • SQL injection
  • SQLi – Filter evasion and WAF bypassing
  • XML attacks
Endp Certificate Sm1

Offensive Security - Offensive Security Certified Professional (OSCP)

  • Passive information gathering
  • Active information gathering
  • Vulnerability scanning
  • Buffer overflows
  • Win32 buffer overflow exploitation
  • Linux buffer overflow exploitation
  • Working with exploits
  • File transfers
  • Privilege escalation
  • Client-side attacks
  • Web application attacks
  • Password attacks
  • Port redirection and tunneling
  • The Metasploit Framework
  • Bypassing antivirus software

Azure Certified AZ-900

  • Describe cloud concepts
  • Describe core Azure services
  • Describe core solutions and management tools on Azure
  • Describe general security and network security features
  • Describe identity, governance, privacy, and compliance features
  • Describe Azure cost management and Service Level Agreements
AWS Certified Security Specialty

AWS Certified Security - Specialty

The certification verifies in-depth knowledge of:

  • An understanding of specialized data classifications and AWS data protection mechanisms
  • An understanding of data encryption methods and AWS mechanisms to implement them
  • An understanding of secure Internet protocols and AWS mechanisms to implement them
  • A working knowledge of AWS security services and features of services to provide a secure production environment
  • Competency gained from two or more years of production deployment experience using AWS security services and features
  • Ability to make tradeoff decisions with regard to cost, security, and deployment complexity given a set of application requirements
  • An understanding of security operations and risk